Change Movement decided to participate in the Kurdistan Regional Government

12/12/2018 - 16:51 Published in News/Kurdistan

After the meeting of the Change Movement with the Kurdistan Democratic Party today in Erbil, the movement decided to participate in the next government of the Kurdistan Region.

After the meeting of the two parties, a member of the Political Bureau of the Kurdistan Democratic Party Kakmin Najjar to Rudaw channel revealed that the meeting did not address the issue of how to distribute positions, we left this issue for the meeting of the negotiator delegation between the two sides to be held next week.

It is worth noting that the movement's delegation consisted of (Omar Sayed Ali, Raouf Othman, Jalal Jowhar, Mustafa Sayed Qader, Shorsh Haji and Aso Rahim). The delegation of the Democratic Party was composed of (Nechirvan Barzani, Kakamin Najjar, Hoshyar Zebari, Rebwar Yalda, Ezzedine Berwari, and Mahmoud Mohamed).